zum Inhalt springen

Research Conference 2015

During the second GSGS Research Conference the GSGS further stimulated exchange between young researchers and within the Department of Geosciences. Impressions and the programme are available.

The Organizing Committee of the GSGS Research Conference 2015 (from left):

Edmund Ilimoan Yamba, Sascha Grziwa, Jasmijn van ’t Hoff, Melanie Bartz, Friederike Stock, Hannes Laermanns, Zahra Parsakhoo, and Sarah Esteban Lopez.

Read the news item on the poster award winners in the "News and Reports" section.

Find guidelines for poster preparation here.

The jury kindly took time to give us some general and some specific feedback on the posters. You can find a compilation here.